Malval table – Stone walls & pavements painting

Painting time! I was really excited to finally start this step. Even if it’s only for one quarter of the whole Malval table, still it will help me to have a better vision of what the end result will look like. And also eventually correct any mistake I could have made for the first module and not reproduce them for the three remaining modules.

My favorite hobby paint brand is definitely AK-interactive. Their products fit my use and my tastes in term of color palette. This brand is not really known in the fantasy/sci-fi side of the hobby but more in the military model-making side. The things I really love in particular are their big 60ml primer bottles. Those are perfect for large projects such as scenery-making.


Feel free to let me know your thoughts about these painting jobs.

Have a nice day,

Kibo

3 thoughts on “Malval table – Stone walls & pavements painting

Leave a Reply

