Gallery – Space Wolves Vindicator

Last summer, I have attended the 2015 Armorcast Cinematic Effect Annual contest with my then-freshly finished Space Wolves Vindicator. I was quite surprised to win the 1st place for in the vehicle category! It was a great experience and kept me motivated to improve my painting techniques. Since I still hadn’t posted the pictures of this tank (and of my others SW vehicles too), I decided it was time to fill this gap.

Do you use these cinematics effects too? I’m thinking in adding a few here and there but I heard some mixed comments about them. Some people love them, some don’t.

Kibo

Leave a Reply

