Plastic Palm trees #4

Ok, I’m officially calling this a passion (or an obsession whatever), as once again I found myself experimenting with some plastic palm trees. This time I found some very different trees, with a larger trunk and more flat leaves. I went for a flashy green color this time and I even added some plants on the bases. The plants were made from plastic aquarium plants from which I cut some leaves that I painted one by one and glued in a different way. I really like these small plants and I will definitely be adding more of them on the bases of my titans for example.
P1140816 P1140825 P1140822 P1140821 P1140820 P1140819 P1140818 P1140817
Kibo
Leave a Reply

