Broken cannon? 3d print-it!

Even if I don’t post much about historical wargames, I have been into Flames of War for the last 5 years. I’m playing French (2nd Division Blindée), German (Panzer kompany) and Russian (Tankovy Kompany). Some Panzer IV tanks of my German army, had their cannons broken. I found some very nice 3d model of cannon on thinyverse. After customizing a little bit the stl file, I tried to 3d print (here is the link). And it looks great!

Fow2013-01-20 17.34.40

2014-05-25 17.52.50

P1140756 P1140757 P1140760

That’s crazy everything you can make with a 3d printer.

Kibo

Leave a Reply

