Decimator Daemon Engine: painting

My Blood Pact army is growing, and up to now, it had virtually no chaotic element inside. Actually, I was playing according to the Astra Militarum codex as any loyalist Imperial Guard army. However, the insidious power of Chaos makes me add a little Chaos Decimator demon Engine. I have been crazy about this dreadnought variant from Forge World since the beginning. At the time, I didn’t have any chaotic army and this is the only things which kept me from buying it. It would still be difficult to play with my current blood pact army, but I don’t care, it looks so fearsome, I had to get one and paint it!

2014-09-07 14.30.45 2014-09-27 08.02.17 P1140646 P1140645

Kibo

Leave a Reply

