Blood Pact – Kiboroam the Summoner

During my last game with my beloved Blood Pact army, I realized that I didn’t have any proper general! I then remembered that I had the perfect minis for this job: Lord Zhufor from Forge World. This mini would be perfect to represent “Kiboroam the Summoner”, the suprem leader of my Blood Pact army.

As always, with all my ongoing projects, if I wanted to play this minis painted, I had to go with a painting studio. As I wanted it to be really well painted, I’ve asked once more my good friend Remi from Salaise Figurine Studio to paint it for me. No surpise here, the result is splendid. Have a look!

image
Kiboroam the summoner, suprem leader of my blood pact army

Kibo

Leave a Reply

