Moving out

Final Battle for the 2013 NWA Warhammer battle campaign
Final Battle for the 2013 NWA Warhammer battle campaign

After long years of service at the Nice Wargame Association (my local wargaming club), it’s time for me to move on. My company has decided to transfer me from Nice (south of France) to Lyon. As both cities are 400km away, it was impossible for me to continue with my former club. I really envoyed my time there, made a couple of great friends and epic battles. hope to see all of you very soon!

Kibo

Leave a Reply

